Photo Uploader

File Upload

    Edit Media Title

    Tag photo

    Player Team

    Tagged Players

    Tagged Teams

    Featured Item Miller signs deal to play in Spain Baxi Ferrol
    Featured Item Perrott-Hunt set to represent New Zealand in Greece Freshman
    Featured Item USD MBB: Nebraska transfer Heiman joins Coyote basketball Played as a True Freshman
    Featured Item Jacks add David Wingett Transfer from Memphis
    Featured Item The Most Complete Aggregate of Sports Across SD Dateline: 8-31-19
    Featured Item Brian Haenchen (Argus Leader Sports), Wil Collins (Professional Golfer/Rapid City) Rapid City's Only Sports Talk Show


    Which team is the favorite to win the Class A state championship next year?


    Kolby Kost (RCC) inks with Vikings!

    SIOUX FALLS, S.D. -Augustana University head wrestling coach Jason Reitmeier has announced the signing of six student-athletes during the early signing period.  Hunter Burnett (Pipestone, Minn.), Jack Huffman (Omaha, Neb.), Kolby Kost (Rapid City, S.D.), Jackson Stauffacher (Belle Plaine, Minn.), Michael Suda (Pipestone, Minn.) and...   

    Tweet of the Day: 11-6-17 (KELOLAND Sports)

    Nate Rotert repeated as the 197-pound champion at the Warren Williamson/Daktronics Open to lead the South Dakota... — KELOLAND Sports (@KELOSports) November 5, 201...   

    Aero Amo (Augustana/RCC) Named Wrestler to Watch

    BURNSVILLE, Minn. - The Augustana wrestling team was voted to finish in third in the NSIC Preseason rankings that were released on Tuesday. Senior Aero Amo was named the Vikings wrestler to watch by the league office.  Last season, the Vikings had a dual record of 12-7 (6-2 NSIC) and finished third in the conference. Augustana is tied ...   

    Aero Amo (Augustana/RCC) ranked third at 184 pounds by NWCA

    FAYETTE, Iowa - The Augustana wrestling team begins the 2017-18 campaign ranked in the NWCA Top-25 and has two wrestlers individually ranked to begin the season.  The Vikings begin the season ranked in a tie for 23rd with 17 points. McKendree ranks No. 1 in the initial poll with 85 points and seven wrestlers ranked. St. Cloud State...   

    Aero Amo (RCC) returns for Vikings

    SIOUX FALLS, S.D. - The Augustana wrestling team has begun practice for the 2017-18 season and will be looking to build off of last season’s success.  Head coach Jason Reitmeier enters his 15th season as the leader for the Vikings. Last season, Reitmeier became Augustana’s all-time winningest coach and owns a dual record of 165-76....   

    James Nelson (Bennett County) inks with Vikings!

    SIOUX FALLS, S.D. – Augustana University head wrestling coach Jason Reitmeier has announced the signing of six student-athletes during the spring signing period.Daniel Bishop (Sioux City, Iowa), Stephen Boone (Idaho Falls, Ida...   

    Sioux Falls selected to host the 2020 NCAA Division II Wrestling Championships

    INDIANAPOLIS – Augustana University and the Sioux Falls Sports Authority were selected to host the 2020 NCAA Division II Wrestling Championship at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center March 13-14, 2020, the NCAA announced Tuesday. The NCAA Division II Wrestling Championship was held at the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center in 2016 and was ...   

    Tweet of the Day: 4-16-17 (Winner Warriors Live)

    Doren signs with Nebraska-Kearney wrestling team — WinnerWarriorsLive (@WinnerWarriors) April 16, 2017     

    Tweet of the Day: 4-15-17 (Minnesota Wrestling)

    UPDATED: 5x South Dakota state finalist and 3x state champ Tyler Waterson is crossing state lines to be a Gopher. #GopherTough — Minnesota Wrestling (@GopherWrestling)

    Tweet of the Day: 3-27-17 (Ren Clayton)

    AAU state wrestling highlights — Ren Clayton (@Ren_Clayton) March 27, 2017     


    C.C. OHarra
    SDSB Site Manager: West River Sports ... and Then Some
    Covering the Pheasant Belt
    John Wayne Jordan
    Covering West River Boys Hoops
    Jim Bussell
    Bringing you stories, tips, tricks and Black Hills fishing reports.
    Taylor Mohnen
    Western South Dakota Wrestling Insider
    Rapid City Sports Hall of Fame
    The Rapid City Sports Hall of Fame was started in 1972. Awards are given annually by the Officials.
    South Dakota Boys Basketball Analyst
    Ranger Reporter
    Spotlighting West River Athletes
    Covering/Archiving Lyman High School sports. SDSU Alum.
    Dan Genzler
    High School and College Sports Analyst
    College Report
    Coverage of SD College Sports
    Trail Buzzard
    Conservationist and Black Hills Trail Aficionado
    Nate Brown
    Sports Analyst: Live Events
    Always on the lookout for video worth sharing.....
    Player Spotlight
    Brought to you by Benson Sports Training


    Kathy Cornelison
    Outdoor Cooking Fun
    Jimmy the Buzzard
    Always Gazing into his Crystal Ball....
    Nick Heeb
    SDSB Correspondent
    Clem Overpeck
    Wilcard Blogger Focusing upon Girls Basketball